Gen. 3 Seraphina Chapter 7

Yay!!! Lucky Chapter number 7!! Hey, I just wanted to apologize for the long wait and I would like to give you an extra long post today!!!!! I’m not trying to make any excuses so here we go with CHAPTER SEVEN!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 By the way… I have a link in this post to a song… the song does have some “language” in it so just a warning….

“Hey….” I looked at Damian

He had already gone downstairs to get something to eat and I couldn’t ignore what had happened.

“Hey” his voice was awkward and kinda scruffy “I didn’t mean to ignore you It’s just I….” he trailed off

“I understand” I replied. I bit my lip and continued “we need to talk about… ya know”

“Haha yeah” he laughed “I think I can sum it up Seraphina, We were drunk and that’s it, we didn’t understand our own hallucinations”

“Yeah, I mean I don’t even barely remember last night!” I said lying through my teeth

The truth was the exact opposite. Everything about last night was incredible in every way possible starting with us dancing, together and then he was carrying me up to my room and be fore I knew it I was madly in love with a man I barely knew.

“I think we should just forget about it and move on, okay”

“Good idea Damian” I quickly replied not actually speaking about my feelings

I ran upstairs to get changed and started to sing, where was this song from (click here) 

“And that’s why I smile it’s been a while since everyday and everything has felt this right and now you turn it all around and suddenly your all I need  and that’s why I smile….”

I kept singing and singing until I heard footsteps.. “Seraphina?”

“Rikki! come here!” I yelled “did Damian tell you what happened!”

“Gosh, Seraphina… you didn’t”

“I did and I feel so bad about it”

“I just, ewww”

“I-I we were drunk Okay!”

“But now I know that your head over heel for him arn’t you?”

“No I’m not!” I replied as I took note of my second lie in half an hour “I like his smile and his vibe but I do not love him!”

 “I will believe that when he tells you his news and you react fine!”

“What?”I questioned “What Ne-”

“SERAPHINA!” Damian called “I forgot to tell you.

“What?” I asked

“I am bieng shipped out on Tuesday instead of October isn’t that great!”

My eyes widened and thought about the previous events I felt my eyes sting and my tear ducts swell “Wow!” I managed to say “That’s in two days”

“I know! So I don’t have to bother you girlies any more and I could get on with my life”

“Yeah,” I blinked multiple times “I think it’s great” my tears were right on the edge of falling

He smiled and opened up his arms and I ran into them

“One second” he ran downstairs and Rikki went into the other room when he came back up he had some beautiful red roses “These are for you and Rikkelle, Thanks for letting me stay here”

“Anytime” I said and went back to changing after he left. My thoughts were racing. is that really how he feels? What do I feel? Do I like him? DO I love him? Too many questions!!!!!!

The next day I actually had to get up and go to school. Only one class today though so I was okay.

“Hi” I said to a woman who looked about thirty her outfit looked a little to young though “My name is Seraphina Hartly”

“Oh, yes Miss Hartly please take a seat”

“Are you the professor?” I asked very confused

“No… ” the woman laughed “My name is Hannah Lasly I am also a student” She smiled “I was just joking around

“Oh haha” I said sarcastically “Nice to meet you”

As we took our seats  I took a peek at the man sitting at the table across from mine… he looked familiar

“Hi” I smiled “My name is Seraph-”

“I know” The man smiled

My eyes widened as I remembered everything this boy had done to me

“E-ethan”

 

 

About sherlockthedoxie

Well I have always loved Sims and I know that legacies are pretty popular and now I get the chance to have fin with my own legacy!!!!
This entry was posted in Generation One Bella. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment